posted 27 Nov 2013, 08:04 by Unknown user   [ updated 27 Nov 2013, 08:37 ]
The club s annual general meeting was held over 2 Sundays.

Reports from secretary Frank Barrett (attached) , treasurer Charlie Kane and Chair Mark Carr were read out to the attendees. 

Following the usual proposing and seconding the following were elected for 2014

President                            Jim Curran
Patron                                Fr.Des Kelly
Chair                                  Bart Barrins
Vice Chair                          David Durkan
Secretary                            Frank Barrett
Asst. Sec                            Shane Feeney
Treasurer                            Darren Ruane
Asst Tre                              Gerry Curley
PRO                                     Barry Judge
Asst PRO                             Stevie Curley, Stephen Durkan
Registrars                           Frank Barrett, Ultan McGranahan, Shane Feeney
County Bd delegate            PJ Barrins

Darren Ruane as Treasurer will chair the finance committee whilst the pitch committee will elect a chair for their group.

The club would like to thank Bonniconlon GAA club and Enniscrone GAA club for the use of their facilities over the year.

The club would also like to express their utmost gratitude to the Cullen Family Corballa for their gift to the club and also to Clarke and Flynn Solicitors Ballina for their pro bono services during the year

Unknown user,
27 Nov 2013, 08:36