Schedule for Annual Night of Celebration:

posted 20 Dec 2012, 06:12 by Unknown user
‎8.30: Doors open

9pm: Opening speech from Club President Jim Curran

Then: Chairmans speech (outgoing chairman Darren Ruane to give a run down on the years events and formally congratulate Mark Carr on his appointment.
9.30 Under 14 presentation of league medals by managers Frank Barrett and Brian Howley

After, Minor player of the year presentation by manager Michael Langan/Barnes Kelly

Junior player of the year presentation by managers Gerry Curley/ Frank Barrett

10.00 Senior presentation of Benson Cup Medals by managers Colin Gordon/John Judge. Followed by young player of the year and senior player of the year.

Then, Presentation of Club Awards; Club man of the year, special merit award, and club Hall of fame award, all presented by Chairman Mark Carr.

10.30 Chairman Mark Carr to say a few words.

....11.ish! GORILLA RADIO

12.30 Lotto draw

1.30 Gorilla Radio finish and Mark Carr DJ begins.