Club Officers and Executive

Officers elected to the Club Committee for 2024

Patron: Fr. Des Kelly

Chairperson: Colin Gordon

Vice Chairperson: Gerry Curley

Secretary: Frank Barrett

Asst. Secretary: Jenny Rutledge

Treasurer: Oliver McHale

Assistant Treasurer: Adrian Boland

PRO: Ciaran Kilcullen

Co. Board Delegate: Declan Howley

Coaching & Development Officer: Bernie Finlay

Players Rep: Paul Flynn

Registrars: Joseph Gavin

Oifigeach Cultuir & Teanga: Michelle Geoghegan

Childrens Officers: Anniesa McGuinness